yo bro i saw your videos thats is awesome and your editing is also good i know you are to busy you dont have time for editing thats reason i am here to help you to grow more your channel bro i will edit your first video for free as a example because i am not a scammer 🙂 give me a chance to prove my self i will edit your video for free if you like that video then we work togather in future
@ricommerce21 сағат бұрын
Each year it's becoming more and more complicated. This is why Meta/Facebook will loose a lot of customers to their main competitors
@uzairjusani7379Күн бұрын
Hey Justin! Mind blown tbh😦 simply just by the basics that you explain before going into tactics. I have watched other videos from different people on the same topic but this video is way different. It allows you to think from a big zoom out strategy standpoint.
@uzairjusani7379Күн бұрын
I think it would be more helpful if you also had shown the ads that you are talking about in the video. But Thanks ❤️
@galaxy3988Күн бұрын
does it also include the comments which comes on Facebook and Instagram reels??
@JustinLalondeКүн бұрын
Yes!
@djxete1987Күн бұрын
Amazing mate. Thanks! Let't see if we got it right: Each Dynamic Creative would have to spend a minimum of 2 times your KPis before making a decision and also you recomend to leave the Dynamic Creatives Ads at least 3 days before making a decision. What I realize is, using CBO it happens a lot that all the budget usually goes to one Dynamic Creative(supposedly the winner) then the others would never reach the minimun of 2xKPis. How do you deal with that? Thanks again❤
@JustinLalondeКүн бұрын
Smart question! In this case - I'd leave the ad on a little longer, perhaps 7 days, see if it got any spend.. Possible scenarios: 1) If it's barely getting ad spend, and getting no or poor results, kill it. 2) If it's barely getting ad spend, but being profitable - Keep it on. (Will help with creative diversification)
@djxete1987Күн бұрын
@@JustinLalonde thanks mate. Have a good weekend!
@MetaDog-h2nКүн бұрын
can you make a video about scaling when you have found winner, and how exactly you proceed there with flexible ads?
@JustinLalondeКүн бұрын
Noted as an idea!
@djxete1987Күн бұрын
Thanks for listening to our comments and making a video ❤
@JustinLalondeКүн бұрын
Any time! Thank YOU for watching!
@nichitamoraru12 күн бұрын
Love to learn from you. You are amazing
@JustinLalondeКүн бұрын
Thank you so much for watching!
@glennhomburg70632 күн бұрын
It's interesting and kind of annoying really. And not sure if third party tools like Hytos etc. are even a solution in the EU with GDPR and stuff like that.
@JustinLalondeКүн бұрын
These tools work regardless of GDPR btw!
@mrtillman73093 күн бұрын
I understand that Meta is able to use creatives to find your target audience that's why you leave everything open. What confuses me is how does Facebook know what creative is geared towards TOF, MOF, or BOF if I don't tell it?
@JustinLalondeКүн бұрын
Just recorded a new 15 minute video based on your comment, will come out next week!
@JustinLalondeКүн бұрын
Thank you for the inspo!
@mrtillman7309Күн бұрын
@@JustinLalonde haha anytime! Excited about the video.
@RaedSkaik3 күн бұрын
Thanks for the great video! I see others suggesting a similar structure to previous DTCs, with multiple adsets each containing one flexible ad, instead of having one adset with multiple ads. I believe your way of having one adset is a much simpler method, especially since this adset can exit the learning phase faster.
@JustinLalondeКүн бұрын
Thanks for sharing / and for watching!
@MetaDog-h2n3 күн бұрын
how can i test different landing pages and see the conversion rate of each one?
@AidenGreen-sr7ww3 күн бұрын
Hey man I'd say test the componets of the landing page. For E.G. Test what happens when u change the headline, if that works then boom perfect but if not try to test the image or sub-headline. It's a rinse and repeat process but also make sure your landing page doesn't look like shit. Make sure you follow the landing page creation principals so it looks half decent.
@MetaDog-h2n3 күн бұрын
@@AidenGreen-sr7ww Oh thank you for the info, I have a conversion rate of 6-7 percent for 1 week I think that's enough
@tudorrad59333 күн бұрын
Use a tool like Omniconvert that can set up A/B tests between the two LPs. Some page builders like Gempages have built in A/B testing as well.
@JustinLalondeКүн бұрын
Great suggestions shared in the thread! ^^
@EdSuttonReeves4 күн бұрын
Hey Justin, Currently running a CBO with one broad ad set with single media ads. It has a winner ad inside and I'd like to scale as my budget is so low atm. But I'd also like to keep testing creatives. Do I create a new campaign for winning ads or adjust budget within current campaign and keep testing inside that one? Thanks for the value you bring, your channel is seriously underrated!
@JustinLalondeКүн бұрын
Adjust budget, and keep testing inside of that one. We scale and test within a same campaign! Thanks for watching man!
@Chuddle.4 күн бұрын
Is there any advice to someone who has just began learning media buying (at the very start) just advice of things I should look at first and the best way to get started as a media buyer? Great video!
@JustinLalondeКүн бұрын
Focus on Creative Strategy moreso than Media Buying. Buy Breakthrough Advertising as a book, you won't regret the $125 investment!
@RahofAboRefaat5 күн бұрын
Hey Justin! Your guide on running paid ads for e-commerce is fantastic! 🙌 Your expertise really comes through, and I’m excited to try out the strategies you’ve shared. 💡 Could you dive a bit deeper into how you determine the best audience targeting options for different types of e-commerce products? What are some key indicators for optimizing ad performance? Thanks so much for responding to my previous comment. I implemented your advice, and it was incredibly helpful! 🙏 You’ve truly changed my life in a literal sense, and I’d love to share my story with you-it’s something I think you’d be really pleased to hear. I’ve sent you a DM on KZfaq, and my picture matches the one here. I’m also interested in learning more about your services. Can you provide details about any coaching or consulting opportunities? Your experience is impressive, and I’m considering working with you. Thanks again for everything!
@JustinLalondeКүн бұрын
Thanks for watching man! We always go broad - So targeting wise, it never changes no matter the business. Coaching and Agency links are in the description of the video in case you're interested in learning more!
@EdSuttonReeves5 күн бұрын
Hey Justin, awesome video just a quick question, Running a £10/day CBO, (way too low IK!) - 2 Ad Sets: Broad, Interest - 2 Ads per set, both have the same 2 creatives (single media) Broad set has a winner and I'd like to scale as my budget is so low atm. Do I duplicate campaign or adjust budget within current campaign and kill all other ads? And do I test iterations of the winner in the same campaign/ad set etc? Thanks for the value you bring, your channel is seriously underrated!
@JustinLalondeКүн бұрын
First of all, at this budget, I'd only run one ad, no more simultaneously. Secondly, I'd only do one ad set, which would be broad. You don't have enough budget for iterations quite yet - You'd be better off first "scaling" this said ad in the mentioned structure (Kill other ads, and scale the existing campaign).
@gokuzeno20495 күн бұрын
Great insights about Facebook advertising! I am a big believer in cold emailing too. I have tried DoYouMail, and I cannot believe how flexible it is. Unlimited email ID creation has really sped things up for me. Their automatic SPF DKIM and DMARC configuration have eliminated a lot of headaches. You should definitely consider it if you are looking for a robust emailing solution.
@Biswajitminecraft5 күн бұрын
Thanks for the practical advice in the video! Cold email can be a powerful tool when used correctly. I have been relying on FilterBounce and it is been fantastic. Their affordable plans allow me to verify emails on the fly, and I especially love the free monthly verifications. For anyone serious about improving their email strategy, FilterBounce is worth trying out.
@-ANTBOY5 күн бұрын
This video has been eye-opening! Cold emailing can effectively spread the word about your fashion brand. I started using FilterBounce a couple of months back, and I am thrilled with how accurate their email verification is. It is helped keep my campaigns focused and impactful. With their affordable plans, you really cannot go wrong! If you are looking to refine your emailing efforts, give FilterBounce a try!
@SunnySunny-ul5go5 күн бұрын
This video offered so many great strategies! Do not forget about cold emailing, which can further boost your results. Mystrika has become my go-to for outreach. The bounce detection features are incredibly useful, paired with the high-quality email warmup options. The free Cold Email Accelerator guide was a real eye-opener for me. If you are keen on professional cold emailing, give Mystrika a look!
@user-pz5bp8uw5t5 күн бұрын
This concept is so relatable. I often find the less I stress, the better my outcomes. FilterBounce has made a meaningful difference in my cold emailing strategy. Their real-time verification API works wonders with tricky domains. I still cannot believe this service is so affordable. Definitely give it a go if you want accurate results!
@srideovkumar92505 күн бұрын
This video breaks down Facebook ads perfectly! If you are not taking advantage of cold emailing, you are missing out. Since I started using FilterBounce, I have seen a significant decrease in my bounce rate. Their email verification is spot-on and ensures I am reaching the right people. I even get 300 free verifications monthly, which is a steal. Seriously, if you want to clean your email list effectively, give FilterBounce a shot!
@chhotankumar55125 күн бұрын
Such great insights on Facebook Ads! But do not sleep on cold emailing either. I have been using FilterBounce for a while now, and it keeps my bounce rates under 1%. The real-time verification is a lifesaver for tricky domains. Their pricing is super affordable, so you cannot go wrong! For anyone looking to refine their cold email efforts, give FilterBounce a try!
@prabu-xd8db5 күн бұрын
Right? Doing less can really lead to major breakthroughs. Since switching to Mystrika, I have noticed such a difference in my outreach effectiveness. The Cold Email Accelerator guide has some killer tips. You will love the comprehensive analytics they offer. If you want to elevate your cold emailing game, Mystrika is the way to go!
@shlokgaming4595 күн бұрын
What a great video on maximizing Facebook Ads! Yet, cold emailing should not be overlooked. My experience with FilterBounce has been really positive. Their accurate email verification keeps my bounce rate low. Plus, for just ten bucks a month, I get real-time verification whenever I need it. Give FilterBounce a shot to boost your email game!
@x_dream__boy_025 күн бұрын
This is an interesting perspective. Sometimes letting things simmer is beneficial. I have been using FilterBounce for a while, and their email verification has kept my bounce rates under 1%. That is something you want when diving into cold emails. If you are worried about quality, look no further-give FilterBounce a spin!
@user-ml1hm1eh7g5 күн бұрын
This post is spot on! Sometimes, stepping back yields unexpected benefits. I have been using DoYouMail and love that I can send out emails from various domains without limits. The high delivery rate has my confidence soaring. If you are in the game of cold emailing, consider giving DoYouMail a shot!
@AtowarAli-lj6gv5 күн бұрын
This concept is so relatable. I often find the less I stress, the better my outcomes. FilterBounce has made a meaningful difference in my cold emailing strategy. Their real-time verification API works wonders with tricky domains. I still cannot believe this service is so affordable. Definitely give it a go if you want accurate results!
@sangeetadevi64745 күн бұрын
Totally resonating with this post! Less can be more, especially in marketing. Mystrika has been my go-to for cold email outreach, primarily because of its user-friendly interface. The ability to manage multiple inboxes in one place is a blessing. Anyone looking to master cold emailing should check it out!
@patelkajal87735 күн бұрын
I could not agree more with this approach! Doing nothing sometimes offers clarity. A few months ago, I switched to DoYouMail, and the automatic DNS setup is a huge time saver. The fact that I can send unlimited emails from different domains gives me flexibility like never before. If you are serious about cold emailing, give DoYouMail a try. It is worth it!
@mdkaish53205 күн бұрын
Could not agree more with this video is insights. My experience with Mystrika has been phenomenal over the past few months. Their A/B testing capabilities allowed me to fine-tune my emails to perfection. Plus, the diverse languages supported open up global outreach possibilities. If you are looking for an edge in cold emailing, Mystrika is where it is at!
@SakirKhan-io9mv5 күн бұрын
This is an interesting perspective. Sometimes letting things simmer is beneficial. I have been using FilterBounce for a while, and their email verification has kept my bounce rates under 1%. That is something you want when diving into cold emails. If you are worried about quality, look no further-give FilterBounce a spin!
@dollydolly37735 күн бұрын
This post is spot on! Sometimes, stepping back yields unexpected benefits. I have been using DoYouMail and love that I can send out emails from various domains without limits. The high delivery rate has my confidence soaring. If you are in the game of cold emailing, consider giving DoYouMail a shot!
@djxete19875 күн бұрын
Thanks man we really appreciate your info!! you´re amazing. You always say, your new Customer Acquisition Cost or kpi but how do you calculate this for the first campain of a new product? Let´s make an example: -product cost(shipping included): 19$, -product sale: 69,99$, so 69,99$-19$-3$(let´s say this for returns, fees etc..)= 47,99$, is this my kpi or Customer Acquisition Cost? I'm sorry, I'm a little confused and I think this information is essential :( Thnaks you very much
@cynicalobserver11183 күн бұрын
Let's say you run a Google Ads campaign for your e-commerce store: Total spend on Google Ads campaign: $1,000 Number of clicks: 500 Number of new customers who made a purchase: 20 CAC = $1,000 / 20 = $50 It is the total amount spent on advertising to acquire a new customer through the Ads platform. It has nothing to do with the product price or shipping costs etc. And KPI can be anything which you want to measure (for example, CAC, Cost per click, Cost per 1000 impressions etc.)
@djxete19873 күн бұрын
@@cynicalobserver1118 thanks for taking the time to answer 🙏 but when he says: spend at least 2KPIs before making any decision, if you just start a new campain and don't have any purchase yet, whats your kpi to spend on the campain? How do you know how much you would have to spend before making any decision? Thanks a lot!
@cynicalobserver11183 күн бұрын
@@djxete1987 He says that you need to keep the ad running for at least 3 days and then monitor your KPIs (CAC, Number of impressions or clicks etc. whatever you've marked as your key performance indicator) and only then decide whether you need to stop that ad campaign or keep running it. Hope that helps.
@JustinLalondeКүн бұрын
Thanks for taking the time to answer comments!
@JenineJazmines6 күн бұрын
ABO or CBO?
@JustinLalondeКүн бұрын
It depends is the answer... Both, depending on what you advertise. (Politician's answer but truly what I'd say haha)
@NguyenPhuLoi-l4n6 күн бұрын
thanks for share
@ButterHead10106 күн бұрын
Thanks for this video! To make sure I'm understanding correctly. 1 CBO campaign for everything, ad set with broad targeting, and (around) 3 variations per ad. What if I have a few different ads that may (potentially) target different people. Do all of them go in the same ad set? or each creative has its own ad set with one ad inside.
@JustinLalonde6 күн бұрын
These would all have their own DCTs. Perhaps, if the persona is so different, you may even need to do one campaign per persona!
@faryalgul7 күн бұрын
how to incorporate so many different products and ad variations in ONE campaign?
@JustinLalonde6 күн бұрын
One campaign = One product. As a general rule of thumb.
@mohamadalwan20777 күн бұрын
How do you reduce the size of the loss at the beginning of running test ads until you get a successful advertisement and go through the stage of facilitating the beginning so that no customer comes out as a loser overall?
@JustinLalonde6 күн бұрын
Personally, when starting to run ads on a new offer, I gotta be ready to go in the hole for about $18,000. Not saying you'll lose it all - But saying you probably will lose part of your investment. It'll set you up for 3-6 months at $3,000 to $6,000 monthly, which if done right, you should have plenty of time to properly optimize your entire funnel... From ads to landing page, or offer. So to answer your question - You can't guarantee yourself to not lose any money. You will, it's inevitable.
@Nick_Dara_Alex_Barry_uglyAds8 күн бұрын
so product aware are people who are aware of similar products to yours, not only people who are aware only to your product?
@xstaticxem8 күн бұрын
is something going to flag if a verify my ID being outside of the country of my mailing address?
@JustinLalonde6 күн бұрын
It shouldn't, no.
@xstaticxem8 күн бұрын
please can someone help me. I run ads outside of my clients location, so their ad account got banned. What can do I do prevent this?
@JustinLalonde6 күн бұрын
This shouldn't be the cause of an ad account being shut down. We run ads for clients all around the world all the time. The issue is most likely elsewhere.
@xstaticxem6 күн бұрын
@@JustinLalondeThanks for your response! I meant disabled, not banned. Would the issue still be most likely elsewhere? Would it be a security issue? As my wifi changes but im still in the same country & city but different continent than my clients. I did verify my ID though as you suggested. But now I dont know if i should remove myself from the ad account and maybe my client will be able to get the account reinstated and then I can try again or run ads in a new ad account? What would you suggest? Than you again 🙏🏼😊
@JustinLalonde6 күн бұрын
@@xstaticxem The issue still is elsewhere - This wouldn't ever affect an account's health! I'd suggest either reaching out to Meta support or opening a new ad account.
@xstaticxem6 күн бұрын
@@JustinLalonde Thank you so much for your response Justin! 🙏🏼 Unfortunately Meta support wasn't very helpful - their response was that they were unable to verify the payment. Its the same payment method we've been using for months. And this happened directly after speaking to a tech - who out of the blue mentioned she was going to fix a pay restriction..long story - but i blame the tech. Anyway thanks again!! Will just start again in new account with the precautions you mentioned in your video. x
@wheelz1918 күн бұрын
Great video!
@JustinLalonde6 күн бұрын
Thanks for watching!
@djxete19878 күн бұрын
Thank you for the video. The problem is: if you activate dynamic creative and for example upload an ad containing 3 images of 1080x1080(standard size), It looks fine in Facebook Feeds, but in Facebook Stories and Facebook Reels it looks bad because the facebook icons(your logo, shop now icon) etc.. is placed on top of your image. However, uploading image by image without activating the dynamic creative, lets you upload the same image but modifying the size for each (feed, story and reel) and so it looks good in all. How do you solve this? How can I solve it? Thank you very much for all the value you give us.
@JustinLalonde6 күн бұрын
Thanks for watching! Here, you're overthinking it. The answer simply is that it won't look "perfect" in all placements, and that it doesn't matter. A perfect look won't give you better results. It's a micro optimization that won't necessarily move the needle forward in your account. I'd rather use a 1080x1080 image or 1080x1350 video with a dynamic creative test, and have them have "bars" in stories or reels placements since I trust Meta's algorithm to show my ad in placements that'll convert.
@djxete19876 күн бұрын
@@JustinLalonde thank you as always big man 💪
@GiorgosRigopoulos8 күн бұрын
Does this course only appear in the Agency Accelerator, or will it also be available on the Digital Launchpad?
@JustinLalondeКүн бұрын
AA only!
@chiragsolanki338 күн бұрын
Campaign started to give inconsistent results after i scaled it 400% over night. $20 to $80. What should i do now?
@JustinLalonde6 күн бұрын
Don't scale as much as you did here in the future. Keep it to 20-40% max at a time. I'd simply descale in your case and slowly build yourself back up.
@nwaorgujonathan9 күн бұрын
What’s your targeting across Client especially in terms of purchasing behavior? Broad, detailed , interest or purchase behavior targeting??
@JustinLalondeКүн бұрын
Always broad only!
@nwaorgujonathan9 күн бұрын
You talked about a client who launched ads for the first time. What objective did you test for initially? Awareness, Lead, Conversion ?
@JustinLalondeКүн бұрын
Conversions - Always.
@gitanoroofing569810 күн бұрын
Nice video but with single ad you can still test up to 5 headline and 5 pimary so it does not need to be one ? @mrmillionamonth
@JustinLalondeКүн бұрын
You can - But personally, I feel that's starting to be quite a few too many variations possible. Hard to effectively test this many copies or headlines unless you got a decent budget going on!